You are here

UPCOMING: Performing Arts

Jo Kreiter, Needles to Thread, Pictured: Alayna Stroud, Photo: RJ Muna
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 to Sat, Oct 10, 2015

Exploring both current inequities and the history of organizing...

Shuaib Elhassan, Photo: RJ Muna
Fri, Nov 6, 2015 to Sun, Nov 15, 2015

World premiere featuring guest vocal artist, Lisa Fischer

Courtesy Sankai Juku
Fri, Oct 9, 7:30 PM

SF Performances 2015–16 Season An ambitious and...

Courtesy Sankai Juku
Sat, Oct 10, 7:30 PM

SF Performances 2015–16 Season An ambitious and...

Courtesy Sankai Juku
Sun, Oct 11, 4:00 PM

SF Performances 2015–16 Season An ambitious and...

Photo: Joe Iano
Thu, Nov 5, 8:00 PM

The Seattle based performance group explores hidden truth by...

Photo: Joe Iano
Fri, Nov 6, 8:00 PM

The Seattle based performance group explores hidden truth by...

Photo: Joe Iano
Sat, Nov 7, 8:00 PM

The Seattle based performance group explores hidden truth by...

Courtesy Akram Khan Company
Fri, Nov 20, 7:30 PM

SF Performances 2015–16 Season Akram Khan bridges the...

Courtesy Akram Khan Company
Sat, Nov 21, 7:30 PM

SF Performances 2015–16 Season Akram Khan bridges the...

Sara Shelton Mann, Photo: Robbie Sweeney
Fri, Dec 4, 5:00 PM

Sara Shelton Mann live-directs her company and past...

Sara Shelton Mann, Photo: Robbie Sweeney
Sat, Dec 5, 5:00 PM

Sara Shelton Mann live-directs her company and past...

Pages