You are here

UPCOMING: Film and Video

Shivers by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Lion's Gate
Thu, Jul 9, 7:30 PM

There's nowhere to hide and no escape from the terror in...

Shivers by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Lion's Gate
Sun, Jul 12, 2:00 PM

There's nowhere to hide and no escape from the terror in...

Dead Ringers by David Cronenberg, Courtesy 20th Century Fox
Thu, Jul 16, 7:30 PM

Jeremy Irons stars in perhaps Cronenberg’s most perfectly realized film.

Dead Ringers by David Cronenberg, Courtesy 20th Century Fox
Sun, Jul 19, 2:00 PM

Jeremy Irons stars in perhaps Cronenberg’s most perfectly realized film.

Videodrome by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Universal
Thu, Jul 23, 7:30 PM

James Woods, Deborah Harry, and a mysterious S&M TV show.

Videodrome by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Universal
Sun, Jul 26, 2:00 PM

James Woods, Deborah Harry, and a mysterious S&M TV show.

The Fly by David Cronenberg, Courtesy 20th Century Fox
Thu, Jul 30, 7:30 PM

Jeff Goldblum is a young scientist transforms himself into a fly in an...

The Fly by David Cronenberg, Courtesy 20th Century Fox
Sun, Aug 2, 2:00 PM

Jeff Goldblum is a young scientist transforms himself into a fly in an...

The Brood by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Janus Films
Thu, Aug 6, 7:30 PM

A twisted masterpiece of psychological horror.

The Brood by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Janus Films
Sun, Aug 9, 2:00 PM

A twisted masterpiece of psychological horror.

Crash by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Warner Bros
Thu, Aug 13, 7:30 PM

A psychosexual journey with James Spader and Holly Hunter based on J.G....

Crash by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Warner Bros
Sun, Aug 16, 2:00 PM

A psychosexual journey with James Spader and Holly Hunter based on J.G....

Pages