You are here

UPCOMING: Film and Video

A History of Violence by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Warner Bros
Thu, Sep 3, 7:30 PM

Viggo Mortensen and Maria Bello in “a masterpiece of indirection and pure...

Maps to the Stars by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Focus World
Sat, Sep 5, 7:30 PM

Julianne Moore stars in Cronenberg’s latest film and one his darkest works...

A History of Violence by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Warner Bros
Sun, Sep 6, 2:00 PM

Viggo Mortensen and Maria Bello in “a masterpiece of indirection and pure...

Maps to the Stars by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Focus World
Sun, Sep 6, 4:00 PM

Julianne Moore stars in Cronenberg’s latest film and one his darkest works...

Journey Through the Past
Thu, Sep 10, 7:30 PM

An experimental hybrid of documentary and fiction.  

Journey Through the Past
Fri, Sep 11, 7:30 PM

An experimental hybrid of documentary and fiction.  

Courtesy Shakey Pictures
Sat, Sep 12, 7:30 PM

A shambling trip through the chaotic 1987 Neil Young and Crazy Horse...

Journey Through the Past
Sun, Sep 13, 2:00 PM

An experimental hybrid of documentary and fiction.  

Courtesy Shakey Pictures
Sun, Sep 13, 3:45 PM

A shambling trip through the chaotic 1987 Neil Young and Crazy Horse...

Courtesy Shakey Pictures
Thu, Sep 17, 7:30 PM

Young’s mind-bending post-apocalyptic musical comedy.

Courtesy Shakey Pictures
Fri, Sep 18, 7:30 PM

A breathtakingly intimate Neil Young performance.

Courtesy Shakey Pictures
Sat, Sep 19, 7:30 PM

A breathtakingly intimate Neil Young performance.

Pages