You are here

UPCOMING: Film and Video

The Brood by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Janus Films
Thu, Aug 6, 7:30 PM

A twisted masterpiece of psychological horror.

The Brood by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Janus Films
Sun, Aug 9, 2:00 PM

A twisted masterpiece of psychological horror.

Crash by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Warner Bros
Thu, Aug 13, 7:30 PM

A psychosexual journey with James Spader and Holly Hunter based on J.G....

Field Niggas by Khalik Allah, Courtesy the artist
Sat, Aug 15, 4:00 PM

Beautiful and brutal: the faces and bodies of people hanging out...

Crash by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Warner Bros
Sun, Aug 16, 2:00 PM

A psychosexual journey with James Spader and Holly Hunter based on J.G....

eXistenZ by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Dimension Films
Thu, Aug 20, 7:30 PM

Jennifer Jason Leigh and Jude Law explore a virtual reality game that blurs...

Bad Brains: A Band in DC by Mandy Stein and Ben Logan, Courtesy Film Buff
Sat, Aug 22, 7:30 PM

Using rare archival footage and original comic illustrations...

eXistenZ by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Dimension Films
Sun, Aug 23, 2:00 PM

Jennifer Jason Leigh and Jude Law explore a virtual reality game that blurs...

Spider by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Sony Pictures Classics
Thu, Aug 27, 7:30 PM

Ralph Fiennes as a schizophrenic who retreats into the darkness of his...

Last Angel of History by John Akomfrah, Courtesy Icarus Films
Sat, Aug 29, 7:30 PM

An examination of relationships between Pan-African culture,...

Spider by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Sony Pictures Classics
Sun, Aug 30, 2:00 PM

Ralph Fiennes as a schizophrenic who retreats into the darkness of his...

A History of Violence by David Cronenberg, Courtesy Warner Bros
Thu, Sep 3, 7:30 PM

Viggo Mortensen and Maria Bello in “a masterpiece of indirection and pure...

Pages